J&K'ians deserve statehood with special status: AJKYF


All J&K Youth Federation (AJKYF) members hold digital protest across the downgraded State of J&K against the central government by observing 5th August as Black Day and demanded restoration of lost pristine and glory of Jammu and Kashmir.
AJKYF members in a joint press statement said that the youth of the downgraded state had suffered alot after removal of Article 370 & 35-A which has been seen across J&K where unrest among the youth has developed at its peak because of the anti-youth policies made by the central government time and again from last one year and restricting high speed internet services i.e. 3G and 4G because of which students and IT sector have suffered alot. 
Central government has betrayed the youth of Jammu and Kashmir by giving false assurance of better future with vast employment opportunities, huge investments of MNC, better educational and health facilities and many more but after completing one year of scrapping of Article 370 youth of the downgraded state become aware of their false assurance and  promises. 
Youth of Jammu and Kashmir was worst affected as compared to other parts of the nation by various factors on ground level situation from past four decades because of which they were trapped by the centre on false promises  resulting into number of protests against the central and UT administration by government as well as from private employees and the wost was seeing corona warriors sitting on strike, polishing shoes and cleaning cars because they were terminated in between their services, SRO 24.
Prominent among those who joined the protest were Nakul Sharma and Haroon Rashid, State Spokespersons, Ch. Sanjay Singh Sandhu, Incharge Jammu Province, Dr. Pankaj Mangotra, Sahil Jamwal, Adv. Romaan Manhas, Er. Akshay Raina, Shah Nawaz Khaki State Executive Members, Er. Gourav Salotra, Chief IT Cell, Rahul Dev Singh, Ankush Raina, Muzaffer Malik, District Incharge/Convenor,  Thakur Mandeep Singh, Sanjay Sasan, Ankush Sharma, Mohd. Zaid Sagar, Imran Farhat,  Mohd. Ashraf District Secretary Incharges/ Executive Member, Shagun Gupta, Alka, Vinni, Ashish Sharma and others.